Inaugural Pistons Alumni Classic Happening March 2nd

Taillefer. Purtill. Goderis. Wasylak. Koga. Taraschuk. Augert.

These are a few of the 29 former members of the Steinbach Pistons that will be hitting the ice once again at the TG Smith Centre for the inaugural Pistons Alumni Classic.

The game is right before the Pistons’ final home game of the regular season from 5:30 – 6:30 pm, and it’s free for everyone in attendance.

Below is the full roster of every Pistons alumni that will be participating in the inaugural Alumni Classic. This includes seven different captains, 11 members of the 2012-13 MJHL championship team, and 3 members of the ANAVET Cup championship team.

Goaltenders: Addison Herosian, Caden Unger

Defenceman: Kyle Rous, Ryan Carlson, Stephen Hak, Gabe Minville, Mark Taraschuk, Braden Compton, Thomas Lenchyshyn, Colton Robak

Forwards: Justin Augert, Braden Purtill, Brock Genyk, Dan Taillefer, Cam Hildebrand, Justin Dalebozik, Denis Bosc, Hayden Goderis, Dustin Loeppky, Nick Kobelka, Myles Nykoluk, Colten Veloso, Colin Baudry, Jonah Wasylak, Julien Koga, Landon Plett, Joey Moggach, Cole Brunet, Trent Genyk.